Filter by
  • Kimberly F

    CLEARVILLE, PA | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    My Silverado needed an emergency repair to a tire. Without notice Thomas Cheverolet repaired the tire, put it back on the axle and put the spare tire back under the truck bed in less than one hour. I 'am very pleased with the work. Thank You, Bernie

    Response from THOMAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 3, 2023
    Kimberly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Thomas Chevrolet, INC.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Monte A

    CLEARVILLE, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Excellent service, comfortable waiting area, very friendly staff

    Response from THOMAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 27, 2023
    Monte. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • David C

    EVERETT, PA | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Courteous staff made quick work of an oil change, along with tire rotation. Washed it and promptly had me ready to go.

    Response from THOMAS CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 24, 2023
    David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Thomas Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stacey S

    BEDFORD, PA | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    Mike is awesome! Works well with the customer dnc listens to what we want and need
  • Sandra G

    KEYSER, WV | 2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Quick. Easy. No problems
  • Adam A

    Bedford, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Quick. Efficient. Went above and beyond.
  • Erin M

    BEDFORD, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2022
    Just an oil change
  • Walter A

    MANNS CHOICE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 19, 2022
    Had another great experience with Matt. He goes beyond what is expected and makes the experience enjoyable.
  • Monte A

    CLEARVILLE, PA | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    Waiting area very clean, service on my truck was quick and prices were very good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
  • Ginger M

    FISHERTOWN, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Friendly staff. I was pulled right in and my issue was fixed quickly.